Full-text search

Awarded in the fields of
• building and planning law
• real estate law
• energy and environmental law

Excellence in (real) estate matters

Hofstetter Advokatur & Notariat AG for construction and planning law, inheritance law, Certified Specialsts SBA Construction and Real Estate Law and Certified Specialist SBA Inheritance Law.

Hofstetter Advokatur & Notariat AG in Lucerne is a leading law firm in the fields of construction and planning law, estate and inheritance law, real estate law as well as energy and environmental law (BILANZ, "The best lawyers 2021/2022").

Our recognised Attorneys at Law hold Certified Specialist SBA titels in Construction and Real Estate Law as well as Inheritance Law and provide advice for private individuals, communities, SMEs as well as national companies and international corporations throughout Switzerland.

For the drawing up of public deeds and all other notarial services, our notary is at your disposal.

Our mediator accompanies and guides you in mediations in the out-of-court development of constructive solutions.

Since 1987 we have been specialising in public and private construction law, planning law, real estate law, procurement law, compulsory purchase law and environmental law. Thanks to our know-how and a network of proven tax experts and investment advisors, we can offer you tailor-made estate planning and advice on corporate succession at the highest level, also in an international context. In addition, we can provide you with comprehensive advice on relocation to Switzerland.

Reference |

At the EspaceSuisse Central Switzerland Special Board on May 6, 2022, Domino Hofstetter, Certified Specialist SBA Construction and Real Estate Law, spoke on the topic of "Building densely - eliminating…

Recognition |

Hofstetter Advokatur & Notariat AG has been named a top law firm by BILANZ and Le Temps for the 4th time in a row.

We are very pleased about this renewed recognition. We would like to thank our entire team for…

Blog |

The latest blog post by attorney Alicia Unternährer and MLaw Tenzin Netsang.

Blog |

Recent blog post by our lawyer Alicia Unternährer regarding the removal of illegal structures outside the building zone.

Press |

Domino Hofstetter, our partner and lawyer specialised in inheritance law (SAV Erbrecht), provides information in the NZZ on the biggest disputes surrounding the inheritance of real estate. Among other things,…

Education |

We congratulate Domino Hofstetter on successfully completing the CAS Construction and Real Estate Law and on being awarded the title of Certified Specialist SBA Construction and Real Estate Law. Ms Hofstetter…

Press |

Interview in the Luzerner Zeitung on the Kriens Pilatus Tower - the tallest planned residential building in Switzerland as of today - by Urs Hofstetter-Arnet, Certified Specialist SBA Construction and Real…

Education |

Congratulations!

Our partner Domino Hofstetter, Attorney at Law and Notary, has obtained the additional qualification as a Certified Specialist SBA Inheritance Law in June 2021. Ms Hofstetter is thus a proven…

Tournament |

Who will win the EURO2020? It all starts on 11 June 2021.

We hope you enjoy watching and supporting your team.

Award |

Hofstetter Advokatur & Notariat was named Top Law Firm 2021 for the third time in a row and in four areas by BILANZ and Le Temps.

Our firm ranks among the best Attorneys in Switzerland in the areas of…

Publication |

In the Swiss annual magazine on planning and building (hausbau von A-Z), MLaw Domino Hofstetter and MLaw Alicia Unternährer show what options future landowners have when drafting contracts and what they need to…

Publication |

In the Swiss Magazine for Planning, Building and Living, MLaw Domino Hofstetter and MLaw Alicia Unternährer shed light on how to calmly find buyers for your home by means of reservation agreements, conditional…

Press |

Urs Hofstetter-Arnet comments in the Luzerner Zeitung of 17 October 2020 on the re-zoning strategy of the Canton of Lucerne (for the full interview).

Personnel |

We are pleased to welcome MLaw Silvan Lötscher, Lawyer and BLaw Corinne Räber .

Blog |

New blog post by MLaw Alicia Unternährer on the new building density which will soon have to be taken into account by Lucerne builders across the canton: Blog article

Decision |

We represent our clients decidedly up to the Federal Supreme Court - also in stock corporation law (BGer 4A_188/2020 of 3 September 2020).

Blog |

What do you, as a company/property owner, have to consider in the area of influence of the bypass if you have to cede land or if you are otherwise affected by the project? New blog post by Urs Hofstetter-Arnet

Award |

Hofstetter Advokatur & Notariat was once again distinguished as a top law firm 2020 in the BILANZ and Le Temps ranking.

Our law firm ranks 2nd in building and planning law and 4th in energy and environmental…

|

21 municipalities in the canton of Lucerne must reduce their building zones. How can you, as a person affected, defend yourself against re-zoning (zoning out)? Will compensation be paid? New blog post (click…

Interview |

Urs Hofstetter-Arnet in an interview with Tele 1 AG, a television station in Central Switzerland, on the planned expropriation for the road around Lake Baldegg. You can see the whole article here

Personnel |

We are happy to welcome Ivana Vukotic and Raphael Villiger in our team.

Conference |

According to recent case law of the Federal Supreme Court, the assignment of defect rights to common components to the floor owner is indispensable, but this does not make the matter any less complex (pro…

Congress |

Urs Hofstetter-Arnet received the latest facts from the financial and real estate industry at the Swiss Finance and Real Estate Congress of IAZI AG / CIFI SA at the Hotel Bellevue Palace Bern. #trends…

Forum |

Outstanding Schulthess Forum Inheritance Law 2019 on the topic of Estate Planning in Transition - Challenges for the Practice under the direction of Dr. iur. Kinga M. Weiss, thanks Schulthess Juristische Medien…

Innovation |

Digitalization in the construction process: Thank you Lukas Desserich, CEO and Frank Arnet, CFO/Associate CEO of IDC AG for the Life Arena 2019 at the Lucerne Trade Fair Event Location, Urs Hofstetter-Arnet and…

Decision |

The Federal Supreme Court approves an appeal by Urs Hofstetter-Arnet against the expropriation of a right of way (BGer 1C_409/2018 of 23 July 2019; click here). It confirms a lack of public interest in the…

Volltextsuche

Ausgezeichnet im
• Bau- und Planungsrecht
• Immobilienrecht
• Energie- und Umweltrecht
• Erb- und Nachlassrecht

Plane recht

Hofstetter Advokatur & Notariat AG für Baurecht, Planungsrecht und Erbrecht, Fachanwälte SAV Bau- und Immobilienrecht und Fachanwältin SAV Erbrecht.

Hofstetter Advokatur & Notariat AG ist eine führende Anwaltskanzlei für Bau- und Planungsrecht, Erb- und Nachlassrecht, Immobilienrecht und Energie- und Umweltrecht
(BILANZ, "Die besten Anwälte 2021").

Unsere spezialisierten Rechtsanwältinnen und Rechtsanwälte führen Fachanwaltstitel SAV im Bau- und Immoblienrecht sowie im Erbrecht und beraten und vertreten Privatpersonen, Gemeinwesen, KMU sowie nationale und internationale Konzerne in der ganzen Schweiz.

Zur Errichtung von öffentlichen Urkunden und sämtlicher weiterer notariellen Dienstleistungen steht Ihnen unsere Notarin gerne zur Verfügung.

Seit 1987 sind wir spezialisiert auf öffentliches und privates Baurecht, Planungsrecht, Immobilienrecht, Submissionsrecht, Enteignungsrecht und Umweltrecht. Dank unserem Know How und einem Netzwerk aus ausgewiesenen Steuerexperten und Vermögensberatern können wir Ihnen massgeschneiderte Vorsorge- und Nachlassplanung und Beratung in der Unternehmensnachfolge auf höchstem Niveau anbieten; auch im internationalen Kontext. Zudem beraten wir Sie umfassend bei der Ansiedlung in der Schweiz.

Presse |

Unsere Partnerin und Fachanwältin SAV Erbrecht, Domino Hofstetter informiert in der NZZ zu den grössten Streitfällen rund um das Erben von Immobilien. Beantwortet werden unter anderem die Fragen: "mehrere…

Weiterbildung |

Wir gratulieren Domino Hofstetter zur erfolgreichen Absolvierung des CAS Bau- und Immobilienrecht und zum Titel Fachanwältin SAV Bau- und Immobilienrecht. Frau Hofstetter ist Ihre Expertin für Werkvertrags- und…

Presse |

Interview in der Luzerner Zeitung zum Krienser Pilatus Tower - dem Stand heute höchsten geplanten Wohngebäude der Schweiz - von Urs Hofstetter-Arnet, Fachanwalt SAV Bau- und Immobilienrecht. Die maximalen…

Weiterbildung |

Herzliche Gratulation!

Unsere Partnerin Domino Hofstetter, Rechtsanwältin und Notarin hat im Juni 2021 die Zusatzqualifikation als Fachanwältin SAV Erbrecht erlangt. Frau Hofstetter ist damit ausgewiesene…

Turnier |

Wer holt sich den Sieg an der EURO2020? Am 11. Juni 2021 geht's los.

Wir wünschen allen viel Freude beim Mitfiebern und Unterstützen eures Teams.

Auszeichnung |

Hofstetter Advokatur & Notariat wurde zum dritten Mal in Folge und in vier Bereichen von der BILANZ und Le Temps als Top Anwaltskanzlei 2021 ausgezeichnet.

Unsere Kanzlei zählt in den Gebieten Bau- und…

Personelles |

Zur Verstärkung unseres Teams in Luzern suchen wir per sofort oder nach Vereinbarung eine/n Rechtsanwältin / Rechtsanwalt (100 %) weitere Informationen erhalten Sie hier.     

Publikation |

Im Schweizer Jahresmagazin rund ums Planen und Bauen (hausbau von A-Z) zeigen MLaw Domino Hofstetter und MLaw Alicia Unternährer auf, welche Möglichkeiten künftige Grundeigentümer bei der Vertragsgestaltung…

Publikation |

Im Schweizer Magazin für Planen, Bauen und Wohnen beleuchten MLaw Domino Hofstetter und MLaw Alicia Unternährer, wie mittels Reservationsvereinbarungen, bedingten Verträgen und Kaufs- sowie Verkaufsrechten…

Presse |

Urs Hofstetter-Arnet nimmt in der Luzerner Zeitung vom 17. Oktober 2020 zur Rückzonungsstrategie des Kantons Luzern Stellung (zum ganzen Interview).

Personelles |

Wir freuen uns, MLaw Silvan Lötscher, Jurist und BLaw Corinne Räber in unserem Team zu begrüssen.

Blog |

Neuer Blogbeitrag von Alicia Unternährer, MLaw zur neuen Baudichte welche bald kantonsweit von Luzerner Bauherren beachtet werden muss: Blogbeitrag

Urteil |

Wir vertreten unsere Klienten entschieden bis vor Bundesgericht - auch im Aktienrecht (BGer 4A_188/2020 vom 3. September 2020).

Blog |

Was müssen Sie als Unternehmen/Grundstückseigentümer im Einflussbereich der Umgehungsstraße beachten, wenn Sie Land abtreten müssen, oder anderweitig von dem Projekt betroffen sind? Neuer Blog-Beitrag von Urs…

Auszeichnung |

Hofstetter Advokatur & Notariat wurde erneut im Ranking von BILANZ und Le Temps als Top Anwaltskanzlei ausgezeichnet.

Unsere Kanzlei belegt schweizweit im Bau- und Planungsrecht den 2. Platz und im Energie-…

|

21 Gemeinden im Kanton Luzern müssen ihre Bauzonen verkleinern. Wie können Sie sich als Betroffene gegen eine Rückzonung (Auszonung) zur Wehr setzen? Erfolgt eine Entschädigung? Neuer Blogbeitrag (hier klicken)

Interview |

Urs Hofstetter-Arnet im Interview mit dem Zentralschweizer Fernsehen Tele 1 AG zur geplanten Enteignung für den Weg um den Baldeggersee. Den ganzen Beitrag sehen Sie hier

Personelles |

Wir freuen uns, Ivana Vukotic und Raphael Villiger in userem Team zu begrüssen.

Tagung |

Die Abtretung von Mängelrechten an gemeinschaftlichen Bauteilen an die Stockwerkeigentümerschaft ist nach neuerer Rechtsprechung des Bundesgerichts unabdingbar, was die Sache aber nicht weniger komplex macht…

Kongress |

Urs Hofstetter-Arnet erhielt am Schweizer Finanz- und Immobilien-Kongress der IAZI AG / CIFI SA im Hotel Bellevue Palace Bern neuste Fakten aus der Finanz- und Immobilienbranche. #trends #regulierung…

Forum |

Hervorragendes Schulthess Forum Erbrecht 2019 zum Thema Nachlassplanung im Wandel - Herausforderungen für die Praxis unter der Leitung von Dr. iur. Kinga M. Weiss, danke Schulthess Juristische Medien AG und…

Innovation |

Digitalisierung im Bauprozess: Danke Lukas Desserich, CEO und Frank Arnet, CFO/Associate CEO der IDC AG für die Life Arena 2019 in der Messe Luzern Eventlocation, Urs Hofstetter-Arnet und Domino Hofstetter #leg…

Entscheid |

Das Bundesgericht heisst eine Beschwerde von Urs Hofstetter-Arnet gegen die Enteignung eines Wegrechts gut (BGer 1C_409/2018 vom 23. Juli 2019; hier klicken). Es bestätigt ein fehlendes öffentliches Interesse…

Entscheid |

Das Bundesgreicht bestätigt die Rechtsauffassung von Urs Hofstetter-Arnet und Domino Hofstetter, wonach zwischen einem Kinoneubau und einem bestehenden Einkaufszentrum ein enger räumlicher und funktionaler…

Publikation |

Die Autoren gehen der Frage nach, inwiefern ein Dienstbarkeitsbelasteter bei Vorliegen einer Rechtsgrundlage im öffentlichen Baurecht eine private Baubeschränkung zu Verdichtungszwecken löschen kann: Eine…

Auszeichnung |

Hofstetter Advokatur & Notariat wurde im Ranking von BILANZ und Le Temps als Top Anwaltskanzlei 2019 ausgezeichnet (für weitere Informationen hier klicken).

Unsere Kanzlei belegt im Bau- und Planungsrecht…